>
396 Poplar Drive
Albury NSW 2641
+61 0260 255 131

Briardale Bed & Breakfast  in Albury is ideally situated for the International Traveller. Albury Wodonga is a 3 to 4 hour drive north from Melbourne and a 5 to 6 hour drive south from Sydney on the A31 - why not break your journey and visit a unique and beautiful part of Australia.

Voted #1 B&B in Albury

by our many TripAdvisor & Holiday Zone guests

 

 The only suggestion would be to start a chain of similar B&B.       Hannes and Sabine  19 September 2012.

                     We wished we could have stayed longer                                         Edward. 23 April 2014

                     For people appreciative of some of the more pleasant things in life     Robert. Sydney. 19 April 2014

                       Loved your garden and birds. Also your elegant breakfast                 Harro. Sydney. 24 March 2014

                       Beautiful space, great food and best mattress ever!!!                         Tara. Ocean Grove. 21st August. 2012

                       Briardale made our visit all the more enjoyable                                 Andrew. Trandragee. Nth. Ireland. 2nd November

                       It's like entering another world, an olde world                                   Max & Carol. 22 October 2012

                       the house is set in a magnificent garden.                                             Jan. Mosman NSW, Australia 30 September 2011  

                       Friendly owners, a magnificent garden, a lovely room                       John. Sydney. Reviewed on 20 July 2011

                       Our stay was too short, but was very sweet!                                     Jerry. Adelaide. Reviewed on 13 July 2011        

                               See more reviews at TripAdvisor™ and Holiday Zone

          (c) Copyright 2008-2014 Briardale Bed and Breakfast. All rights reserved.